Today

Hi everybody! Hi Dr Nick!

I’m on course to be there for 10. Just a warning that I’ll need to finish at lunchtime today (between 12 and 1). If originally planned to stay till 3, but the real world has kicked in. 😦

If you had intended just coming in for the afternoon… DON’T! We won’t be there. What you can do is attempt the paper I posted last night. I’ll post a guide to answering it tomorrow (after I’ve spoken to those coming this morning). Cheers! 🙂

I will be there all day next Thursday! Guaranteed!

Leave a Reply

