Oops…

filepicker-vawFINbnQJ2Szh0ngW4t_movie_cameraIn my excitement to go to be a pin cushion for the NHS, I left your project boxes on the table at the front of my room… I’ll not be able to get them till Monday so it will be Tuesday/Wednesday before you’ll get them back. As the yooth of today are want to say: Soz. My bad.

Take it as read that you should be good to go (I’ve been paying attention as I’ve discussed what you are up to), and be ready to start filming from Thursday next week.

PS: If you are struggling with the homework, check out this post, or use the blog comments to ask for help!

Leave a Reply

