Study Support / Exam Prep

Hi folks…

You can have my undivided attention from 9am – 1:30 pm (ish) tomorrow. I’m planning to go through Question 2 first, followed by a recap for Question 1. Please email me at the school if you are coming in (nwwinton at pkc dot gov dot uk) so I know who to expect.

I’ll make all the notes available on the site tomorrow evening (it’ll be later rather than earlier as I have a meeting after school that will make me late to get home).

I strongly recommend you watch Panorama in advance of tomorrow/the weekend/the exam as it is, to all intents and purposes, the ‘textbook’ for Q2.

It would also be a great idea to have viewed Priscilla as well.

Finally, can you remember the three roles of the media the SQA mention?

See those that can make it tomorrow. 🙂

filepicker-vawFINbnQJ2Szh0ngW4t_movie_camera

Leave a Reply

