Good news, everyone!

Professor-Farnsworth

Your prelim will be a 1 hour Exam on The Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert.

It’ll be at 2pm on Thursday 22nd January in the Hall.

I’ll post some a lot of notes for you over the weekend, and make sure you get the handouts from me next Monday (yes, they will be posted here as well). I strongly recommend you try to view the film again between now and the exam. I’m happy to arrange a screening for you over a 2 or 3 lunchtimes next week. I’m sure you’ll do well… especially once we’ve had a couple of revision sessions in class.

Yay… game on! 🙂

One thought on “Good news, everyone!

  1. Let me know if I can help at all. 🙂 God, seems like a million years ago I was jumping around, wittering on about ping pong balls, Bob and Terence Stamp’s weird pout…

    Like

Leave a Reply

