Ironic or Hypocritical?

I’m working on the files for tomorrow’s class and keeping an eye on Twitter as I go when this retweet caught my eye. So, what do you think? Ironic or hypocritical?

sun page 3 whit

PS: I’m quite excited about what I’m trying to do for class… but I’ll need your help to make it work and improve it. Enjoy the rest of your weekend, but if you have time, read through the IPSO Code of Practice for Editors and the NUJ Code of Conduct (below).

nuj-code-of-conduct

Leave a Reply

